Bewertungen

Bewerten:



02.25.22 13:33:48
Annett, Germany
25 Februar 2022, 13:33

Ohrringe mit intensivem Blau, lassen sich gut anlegen und sind durch die Verarbeitung nicht zu schwer. Die Verpackung und die Lieferung waren super, die beiliegenden Präsente eine gelungene Überraschung. Eine klare Kaufempfehlung von mir dafür. Danke.

02.24.22 10:00:16
Annett, Germany
25 Februar 2022, 10:00

Ein Ring, den es kein zweites Mal gibt: intensives Blau, die Fassung kunstvoll und an Fäden erinnernd, echt mystisch. Die Verpackung ist toll und lässt sich schön dekorieren. Das beiliegende Geschenk war eine gelungene Überraschung. Vielen Dank - das ist ein Shop, der von mir eine klare Kaufempfehlung erhält.

01.20.22 13:07:39
Robin, Sacramento, CA
20 Januar 2022, 13:07

The ring and the box that it came in are absolutely stunning. It is so gorgeous, it is decadent. I am extremely satisfied and will buy jewelry from this artist again.

02.12.22 16:52:45
Jeffrey, HANOVER, US
30 Dezember 2021, 16:52

Stunning piece!

03.15.22 13:18:53
Rosemarie, Uffing, Germany
15 Dezember 2021, 13:18

Zauberschön! Ein absoluter Traum!

02.12.22 16:58:15
Luisa, Wien, Austria
30 Oktober 2021, 16:58

Besides the astonishing quality and color of this agate rose (as usual for Oleg’s excellent taste) I finally understand the hype around druzy specimens: once a little light source is touching the stone it shimmers like 1 million stars in the night sky seriously, I haven’t expected this amazing glittering play it’s like magic fairy powder it blew me away - esp when out in the sun! The setting is to the point, designed like a rose tendril - not forcing the stone into the setting, but smoothly clinging to the natural shape of the stone WOW! Again, Oleg knows exactly what he is doing :) it came lovely and super safely wrapped in a lizard jasper box (please correct me if I’m wrong ). There is nothing I could additionally ask for! From the bottom of my heart: wholeheartedly recommended!

10.12.22 16:32:24
Luisa, Wien, Austria
01 Oktober 2021, 16:32

Currently my favorite shop for delicate gemstone jewelry! Yes, I said it :) and other customers agree. I love the rare stones they offer, the superb quality and quantity of those (you definitely get the best of the best) and the astonishing settings! The pictures are 100% accurate and you receive exactly what you see! The azurite pendant exceeded my expectations (from the extremely rare crystal structure of this stone to the setting) - you recognize a master goldsmith when he/she is capable of handling the soft stones (3/4 mohs) in such a beautiful way and making a once in a lifetime piece that even protects the stone! The little treasures display a kind of understanding for which metal and what shape of setting is needed - absolutely amazing. Yes, it has its price tag but totally worth it! 2nd order placed. 100% recommended!

07.07.21 13:53:26
Елена, Казань
07 Juli 2021, 13:53

Добрый вечер! Моё вам огромное спасибо! Из рук не могу выпустить эту красоту. И Кольцо с опалом чудесное, и кулон бесподобный. Искренняя благодарность!

07.07.21 13:49:52
Елена, Казань
07 Juli 2021, 13:49

Добрый вечер! Моё вам огромное спасибо! Из рук не могу выпустить эту красоту. И Кольцо с опалом чудесное, и кулон бесподобный. Искренняя благодарность!

07.02.21 11:35:07
Veronique Demailly, CA
02 Juli 2021, 11:35

This ring is just marvelous ! its design is unusual and beautiful, it fits perfectly to the dramatic opal showing vidid bursts of lights, and what about the precious stone jewel box sent as gift ! All is just perfect, thank you!

12.10.20 22:51:00
Brian, US
10 Dezember 2020, 22:51

Thank you So much!!!

11.14.20 22:40:18
Kristy, NY
10 Dezember 2020, 22:40

This pendent is absolutely gorgeous and I love it. Any questions were answered in a timely manner, thank you so much.

12.10.20 19:35:59
Robert Watt, CA
10 Dezember 2020, 19:35

Just received it! Looks amazing in the sunlight!!! So excited to give it to her in February :) thanks again.

09.27.20 14:01:17
Кулон с кристаллом рубина
27 September 2020, 14:01

Получили от Вас очередные шикарные изделия! Большое спасибо! Дмитрий.

Ответ:

Большое спасибо, ждем вас снова! 

09.01.20 16:57:25
Галина, Самара
01 September 2020, 16:57

Посылку получила. Кольцо понравилось, размер подошел. Спасибо!

Ответ:

Большое спасибо за обратную связь и отзыв! 

08.19.20 00:19:05
Barbara, Dixon, CA
19 August 2020, 00:19

I received the earrings today. They’re beautiful and I’ll wear them often. Thanks so very much. I hope to buy more items in the future. Most sincerely, Barbara

08.16.20 19:17:24
Heidrum, Massachsetts
16 August 2020, 19:17

Oh my god!!! Just received it. It’s everything I had hoped - and more. And fits like a glove. Thank you!! Earrings!! And chocolates... I didn’t even see those... just found the ring in its gorgeous box. Thank you SO very much!!! The earrings are adorable. Very lovely!

08.09.20 10:40:34
Смирнова Алла
09 August 2020, 10:40

Все украшения доставляют радость при просмотре.Особенная радость, когда покупаешь ваше украшение. Кольцо с розовым сапфиром и хромдиопсидом восхитительны. Спасибо. Смирнова Алла.

07.28.20 10:14:32
Sean, Lake Forest Park, WA
05 August 2020, 10:14

We have received it; it's absolutely beautiful and we couldn't be happier with it!

05.28.20 23:48:16
Men's Boulder Opal ring
28 Mai 2020, 23:48

The ring is really beautiful and high quality as expected. Shop owner’s reply is quick and friendly. Despite of the situation of the corona virus, delivered precisely. Thank you for your good service. If I have a chance to get another jewelry I definitely check your shop. Highly recommend!

05.19.20 12:19:47
Золотое кольцо с чёрным опалом
19 Mai 2020, 12:19

Доставили ровно за неделю из Германии, посылку получил, все в полном порядке, огромное спасибо за быструю и качественную работу! Камень прекрасен, при дневном свете преобладают зелёные тона, что замечательно, так как это любимый цвет девушки, для которой покупал кольцо.

Ответ:

Здравствуйте! Спасибо, что нашли время и оставили отзыв!

Носите с удовольствием:)

05.13.20 10:29:34
Кольцо с лабрадором
13 Mai 2020, 10:29

Кольцо с лабрадором великолепно , чудесное . Восторг от камня, шикарное качество , дизайн тоже на высоте . Сказать что я довольна , этого мало !!! Это лучшее что у меня теперь есть !!! Спасибо Вам большое за такую красоту , за любовь к камням . Спасибо.

Ответ:

Добрый день! Мы очень рады, что вы остались довольны покупкой. 

Спасибо за отзыв. Ждём вас снова:)

Хорошего дня!

05.20.20 00:06:22
Barbara
29 März 2020, 00:06

I put them on January 20, 2020, and have not taken them off since.

03.01.20 13:55:29
Дмитрий
01 März 2020, 13:55

Очередное Вам спасибо за прекрасный камень (кулон-диск, медовый нефрит), подход и понимание к клиентам! Дмитрий.

Ответ:

Дмитрий, здравствуйте!

Спасибо за отзыв. Носите с удовольствием :)

05.20.20 00:01:44
Tarbear
24 Februar 2020, 00:01

I am so excited and pleased to have my own piece! It's absolutely beautiful. All of your jewelry is stunning and wonderfully unique. Thank you so much.

02.03.20 17:02:44
Татьяна
03 Februar 2020, 17:02

Здравствуйте!!!! Я в полном восторге от заказа. Делала заказ здесь первый раз, очень переживала, и , как оказалось, совсем зря! Очень быстро кольцо подогнали под мой размер, выглядит просто великолепно! Я заказывала кольцо и серьги с лунным камнем.Дизайн кольца очень красивый, камень переливается на солнце невероятно !!!!Серьги сделаны очень аккуратно, камни просто волшебные!!!!! Ничего ещё красивее у меня не было раньше!!! Очень довольна заказом!!! И приятный сюрприз-подвеска с малахитом!!! Спасибо вам огромное!!! Буду заказывать ещё!!!!!

Ответ:

Татьяна, добрый день.
Спасибо вам за обратную связь. Нам очень приятно получать такие отзывы от наших клиентов!
Носите с удовольствием:) Ждём вас снова!

01.28.20 21:00:37
Галина
28 Januar 2020, 21:00

Добрый день! Посылка пришла. Кольца замечательные, размер подошел. Спасибо за подарок! Очень приятно J С уважением, Галина.

Ответ:

Галина, здравствуйте.

Спасибо, что написали нам! Носите с удовольствием:)

До новых встреч.

05.19.20 23:57:13
Pekka
21 Dezember 2019, 23:57

Fast delivery, high quality, excellent ring

05.19.20 23:44:28
Quartz ring
18 Dezember 2019, 23:44

My wife loved the one of a kind stone ring. Shipped on time. Very well made. And even a few extra treats. I will definitely shop here again!!!

12.05.19 13:22:14
Дмитрий
05 Dezember 2019, 13:22

Отличная команда! Отличные изделия! С наилучшими пожеланиями!

Ответ:

Дмитрий, спасибо за ваш отзыв.

Мы очень рады, что вы остались довольны своей покупкой.

 

 

nach oben nach oben